Latest Products https://www.kvtexports.co.in Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 05:14:41 +0530 en-us https://www.kvtexports.co.in Mens T-Shirts https://www.kvtexports.co.in/mens-t-shirts.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/mens-t-shirts.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies T-Shirts https://www.kvtexports.co.in/ladies-t-shirts.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/ladies-t-shirts.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.kvtexports.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/indian-spices.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Tea https://www.kvtexports.co.in/herbal-tea.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/herbal-tea.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Sticks https://www.kvtexports.co.in/incense-sticks.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/incense-sticks.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Neck T-shirt https://www.kvtexports.co.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Single Jersey – Premium Round Neck T-shirts Regular International Fit 90 GSM-100% combed cotton Ultra-soft enzyme treated fabrics. Mens V Neck T-Shirt https://www.kvtexports.co.in/mens-v-neck-t-shirt.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/mens-v-neck-t-shirt.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Single Jersey – Premium V Neck Tshirts Regular International Fit 190 GSM-100% combed cotton Ultra-soft enzyme treated fabrics Mens Polo T-shirt https://www.kvtexports.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Pique – Polo neck t-shirt with a Trendy Collar Tailored from 240 GSM-100% combed cotton Stylish Chest Button Placket Standard Modern Fit Ladies Round Neck T-Shirt https://www.kvtexports.co.in/ladies-round-neck-t-shirt.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/ladies-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Jersey – Premium Women’s Round Neck Tshirts 190 GSM-100% combed cotton Ultra-soft enzyme treated fabrics Ladies Polo T-Shirt https://www.kvtexports.co.in/ladies-polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/ladies-polo-t-shirt.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Polo T-Shirt Ladies Sleeveless T-Shirt https://www.kvtexports.co.in/ladies-sleeveless-t-shirt.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/ladies-sleeveless-t-shirt.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Jersey – Sporty & Stylish Women’s Sleeveless T-shirts 180 GSM-100% combed cotton A Classic line of Active wear Tailored from 100% Cotton for Superior Softness & Comfort Ladies Raglan T-Shirt https://www.kvtexports.co.in/ladies-raglan-t-shirt.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/ladies-raglan-t-shirt.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : ersey – Premium Women’s Round Neck Tshirts 190 GSM-100% combed cotton Ultra-soft enzyme treated fabrics Green Cardamom https://www.kvtexports.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Powder https://www.kvtexports.co.in/ginger-powder.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/ginger-powder.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.kvtexports.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.kvtexports.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.kvtexports.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in bulk quantities : brown, black,white, husked sesame seeds Black Pepper Seeds https://www.kvtexports.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea https://www.kvtexports.co.in/green-tea.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/green-tea.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Tea https://www.kvtexports.co.in/white-tea.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/white-tea.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nilgiri Tea https://www.kvtexports.co.in/nilgiri-tea.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/nilgiri-tea.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Tea https://www.kvtexports.co.in/black-tea.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/black-tea.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Coconut https://www.kvtexports.co.in/dry-coconut.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/dry-coconut.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil https://www.kvtexports.co.in/coconut-oil.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Shells https://www.kvtexports.co.in/coconut-shells.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/coconut-shells.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 coconut coir https://www.kvtexports.co.in/coconut-coir.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/coconut-coir.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Best quality of lengthy Coir available in bulk Gloriosa Superba https://www.kvtexports.co.in/gloriosa-superba.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/gloriosa-superba.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Incense Sticks https://www.kvtexports.co.in/jasmine-incense-sticks.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/jasmine-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Incense Sticks https://www.kvtexports.co.in/lavender-incense-sticks.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/lavender-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Incense Sticks https://www.kvtexports.co.in/sandalwood-incense-sticks.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/sandalwood-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tulip Incense Sticks https://www.kvtexports.co.in/tulip-incense-sticks.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/tulip-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Incense Sticks https://www.kvtexports.co.in/rose-incense-sticks.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/rose-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Carry bags https://www.kvtexports.co.in/biodegradable-carry-bags.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/biodegradable-carry-bags.htm Sat, 21 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Contains no polyolefin plastic and made from all natural extracts Biodegradable and Compostable in nature Oxygen barrier Natural antistatic properties Oil resistant Recyclable with paper Dissolvable in high temperature water (>80C) Safe if accidentally consumed by animals Black Pepper https://www.kvtexports.co.in/black-pepper.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/black-pepper.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bold & Unbold export quality Black pepper corns available in bulk quantities. Range from 550Gl to 620Gl. Pickles https://www.kvtexports.co.in/pickles.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/pickles.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 cocopith powder https://www.kvtexports.co.in/cocopeat-powder.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/cocopeat-powder.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in bulk quantities Lemon Pickle https://www.kvtexports.co.in/lemon-pickle.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/lemon-pickle.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pickle https://www.kvtexports.co.in/mango-pickle.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/mango-pickle.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Pickle https://www.kvtexports.co.in/mixed-pickle.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/mixed-pickle.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 prepared using organic gingelly oil and hand crushed spices. Pickles are prepared using farm fresh vegetables like Lime, Raw mango, Citron, Garlic,Carrot, Green Chillies etc., Essential Oil https://www.kvtexports.co.in/essential-oil.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/essential-oil.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus oil₹1720/lt Lemon Grass oil ₹1300/lt Citridora oil ₹1500/lt Citronella oil ₹1300/lt Tea Tree Oil  4500/lt Gaultheria oil ₹ 1000/lt ++ Transportation Cocopeat Blocks https://www.kvtexports.co.in/cocopeat-blocks.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/cocopeat-blocks.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High EC and Low Ec cocopeat blocks available in 5Kgs & 1 Kg blocks Coconut Products https://www.kvtexports.co.in/coconut-products.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/coconut-products.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Juice https://www.kvtexports.co.in/fresh-juice.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/fresh-juice.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Aloe Vera Juice https://www.kvtexports.co.in/fresh-aloe-vera-juice.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/fresh-aloe-vera-juice.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Amla Juice https://www.kvtexports.co.in/fresh-amla-juice.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/fresh-amla-juice.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Jamun Juice https://www.kvtexports.co.in/fresh-jamun-juice.htm https://www.kvtexports.co.in/fresh-jamun-juice.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530